Links

Sponsors | Worldwide Links | Canadian Links

Sponsors

Check out links of friends and associates:
Blogspot
Youku Videos
YouTube Videos
HuggyB Designs

Many thanks to my sponsors:
Dolce & Gabbana
Giorgio Armani
NC. Style (China)
Spy by Henry Lau (HK)
DT Aesthetics (Singapore)
Beauty & Skin Care by Dr. Vilaihong (Bangkok)
Calvin Gan of Hairloom Salon (Singapore)
Rodman Kwok of Via Il Colpo Salon (HK)
Bowie Cheng of La Mod Salon (HK)

Christepher’s Interviews Links

CTV MORNING LIVE – http://bc.ctvnews.ca/video?clipId=409575&binId=1.1184694&playlistPageNum=1

PROUD FM TORONTO – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D41hd-orCCo

THE COVERAGE – http://thecoverage.wix.com/the-coverage#!christepher-wee/c1z2f

WORLDPRIDE by UFCW – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cdN2ez4oZP4

WORLDPRIDE by MARK TARA – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k2j9TpPLjbc

CITYNEWS TORONTO – http://www.citynews.ca/2014/06/21/what-worldpride-means-for-the-city/?__federated=1

CHCH NEWS – http://www.chch.com/world-pride-begins/

SPEAKFREE CELEBWATCH – www.speakfreecelebwatch.com

http://www.speakfreecelebwatch.com/wee1.mp3

http://www.speakfreecelebwatch.com/wee2.mp3

SAD MAG – http://www.sadmag.ca/news/2014/08/interview-mr-gay-canada-does-italy-activism/

AGAYCOLLAB – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YbQxk38s9K0

BCIT RADIO – https://soundcloud.com/carmensit/ftr-mr-gay-canada-2014

GAYCALGARY – http://www.gaycalgary.com/Magazine.aspx?id=130&article=4216

SURREY PRIDE http://dailyxtra.com/vancouver/news/surrey-pride-successful-despite-city’s-refusal-fly-rainbow-flag

XTRA TORONTO – http://dailyxtra.com/toronto/ideas/columns/xtra-hot/xtra-hot-christepher

PIQUE – http://www.piquenewsmagazine.com/whistler/tokyo-police-club-announces-whistler-concert/Content?oid=2565576

GAYCALGARY WINNING MGC14 – http://gaycalgary.com/Magazine.aspx?id=124&article=3900

SAD MAG WINNING MGC14 – http://www.sadmag.ca/news/2014/02/mr-gay-canada-chats-with-sad-mag/

STRAIGHT WINNING MGC14 – http://www.straight.com/life/583386/mr-gay-canada-2014-coquitlams-christepher-wee-advocates-diversity-social-education

AVALANCHE AS MGC14 – http://www.avalancheevents.com/interact/news-blog/mr-gay-canada-2014

JASPER PRIDE – http://www.fitzhugh.ca/photo-gallery-pride-turns-five/#!

ISSUU – http://issuu.com/linkbcit/docs/49.7_digital/4?e=5962559/7016339

CTV NEWS – http://bc.ctvnews.ca/video?clipId=410686&binId=1.1184694&playlistPageNum=4

STRAIGHT HOMOPHOBIA – http://www.straight.com/news/657316/ethnicity-and-lgbt-issues-when-homophobia-and-transphobia-are-linked-race

FESTDIVQ – http://www.alternos.la/post.php?p=1692

STRAIGHT 2-SPIRITED – http://www.straight.com/blogra/698586/pride-2014-two-spirited-lgbt-people-still-face-struggles-aboriginal-communities

STRAIGHT VAN CITY HALL – http://www.straight.com/news/696046/pride-2014-vancouver-city-hall-panel-discusses-how-be-lgbt-sanctuary-city

STRAIGHT FLAG RAISING – http://www.straight.com/life/698521/pride-2014-vancouver-city-halls-flag-raising-where-streets-are-paved-rainbows

Click Here To Go Back To Top

Worldwide Links

Amnesty International – http://www.amnesty.org

Human Rights Campaign – http://www.hrc.org

InterPride – http://www.interpride.org

Mr. Gay World – http://mrgayworld.com

New Hope for Cambodian Children –

http://www.newhopeforcambodianchildren.com

Pink Dot Hong Kong – http://pinkdothk/index.php/en/

Pink Dot Okinawa – http://pinkdotok.jp

Pink Dot Singapore – http://pinkdot.sg

Shanghai Pride – http://www.shpride.com/?lang=en

Shanti Uganda – http://shantiuganda.org

WorldPride – http://www.worldpridetoronto.com

World Vision Canada- http://www.worldvision.ca

Click Here To Go Back To Top

Canadian Links

A Loving Spoonsful – http://www.alovingspoonful.org

Alberta Rockies Gay Rodeo Association – http://www.argra.org/

Avalanche Events – http://www.avalancheevents.com

Camp FyreFly – http://www.campfyrefly.ca

Camp Out – http://campout.ubc.ca

Dare Arts – http://www.darearts.com

Edmonton Illusions – http://www.edmontonillusions.ca/

Egale (Equality for Gays And Lesbians Everywhere) – http://egale.ca

Friends For Life – http://www.friendsforlife.ca

Gay Straight Alliance – http://mygsa.ca

Gaywhistler – http://gaywhistler.com

hi5diversity – https://www.facebook.com/hi5diversity

HiM: Men’s Health Initiative – http://checkhimout.ca

HIV Edmonton – http://www.hivedmonton.com

Jer’s Vision – http://www.jersvision.org

Living Positive Edmonton – http://www.living-positive.ca

McLaren Housing Society of British Columbia – http://www.mclarenhousing.com

Mr. Gay Canada – http://mrgaycanada.ca

PFLAG Toronto – http://www.torontopflag.org

Our City of Colours – https://www.facebook.com/ourcityofcolours

Outlook TV – http://outlooktv.ca

Outsport Toronto – http://outsporttoronto.org

OutTV – http://outtv.ca

Pink Shirt Day – http://www.pinkshirtday.ca

Positive Living Society – http://www.positivelivingbc.org

Positively Positive – http://www.positivelypositive.ca

Qmunity – http://www.qmunity.ca

Rainbow Refugee Society – http://www.rainbowrefugee.ca

Red Ribbons 4 Life – http://www.redribbons4life.com

Sage – http://www.mysage.ca

The Frank Theatre Company – http://thefranktheatre.com

The Pride Centre of Edmonton – http://pridecentreofedmonton.org

The Society for Safe and Caring Schools & Communities – http://safeandcaring.ca

Timberline Dancing – http://timberlinedance.org

Vancouver’s Cutting Edges Hockey Club –http://www.thecuttingedges.com

Vancouver Frontrunners – http://vancouverfrontrunners.org

Vancouver Gay Volleyball Association – http://vgva.com

Womonspace Edmonton – http://www.womonspace.ca/index.htm

YouthCO – http://youthco.nationbuilder.com

100 In 1 Day – http://100in1day.ca

Canadian Pride Links

Brandon Pride (Manitoba) – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Brandon-Pride/253055741525984

Capital Pride (Ottawa) – http://www.capitalpride.ca

East Side Pride (Vancouver) – http://www.thedrive.ca/event/east-side-pride

Edmonton Pride Festival – http://www.edmontonpride.ca

Fierté Canada Pride – http://www.fiertecanadapride.org

Fredericton Pride – https://www.facebook.com/frederictonpride

Halifax Pride – http://halifaxpride.com

Jasper Pride Festival Society – http://jasperpride.ca

Lethbridge Pride – http://lethbridgepridefest.com

Montreal Pride – http://www.fiertemontrealpride.com/en/

Muskoka Pride – http://www.muskokapride.com

New West Pride – http://www.royalcitypridesociety.com

Northwest Territories Pride – http://www.nwtpride.com

Okanagan Pride – http://okanaganpride.com

Pride Calgary – http://pridecalgary.ca

Pride Prince Edward Island – http://www.pride-pei.com

Pride Winnipeg – http://www.pridewinnipeg.com

Prince George Pride – http://prideprincegeorge.wildapricot.org

Quebec City Pride Festival – http://www.glbtquebec.org/fetearcenciel/2013/english.html

Regina Pride – http://queencitypride.ca

Salt Spring Island Pride – http://www.glossi.org

Saskatoon Pride – http://saskatoonpride.ca

St. John’s Pride – http://www.stjohnspride.ca

Surrey Pride – http://surrey-pride.webs.com

Trans Pride Vancouver – http://transpridevancouver.wordpress.com

Toronto Pride – http://www.worldpridetoronto.com

Vancouver Dyke March – http://www.vancouverdykemarch.com/wordpress/

Vancouver Pride Society – http://vancouverpride.ca

Victoria Pride Society – http://victoriapridesociety.org

Yukon Pride – http://www.queeryukon.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *